Honeyblood: In Plain Sight

In Plain Sight


  • US$21.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 May 2019
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP
Marathon Artists

‘In Plain Sight’ sees Honeyblood’s Stina Tweeddale finally step forward and claim the mantle of her project as her sole vision. Three albums in, the project she birthed seven years ago finds its most steely-focus and ambitious form yet. Stina takes the solo reigns in collaboration with super-producer John Congleton (Angel Olsen, Sharon Van Etten, St Vincent) for her most definitive Honeyblood LP to date.

1 She's a Nightmare  
2 The Third Degree  
3 A Kiss from the Devil  
4 Gibberish  
5 The Tarantella  
6 Take the Wheel  
7 Touch  
8 Glimmer  
9 You're a Trick  
10 Twisting the Aces  
11 Harmless