Grizzly Bear: Horn of Plenty: 15th Anniversary Edition Milky Clear Vinyl

Horn of Plenty: 15th Anniversary Edition Milky Clear Vinyl

Grizzly Bear

  • US$29.99
    Delivery from US$8.32

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 28 February 2020
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP
Kanine Records
The debut album from Grizzly Bear will be repressed on cloudy clear vinyl for its 15 year anniversary.

Before they were sound tracking Super Bowl ads, headlining festivals, making TV appearances and opening for Radiohead, Ed Droste started Grizzly Bear as a pet project meant only for friends. 15 years ago, Horn of Plenty was created in his Brooklyn apartment and after hooking up with multi-instrumentalist Chris Bear, Horn of Plenty was released by the new, upstart Brooklyn label Kanine Records in 2004. One year later, Horn of Plenty was rereleased with a bonus remix album, which will be included in the download card of this release. The rest of Grizzly Bear’s rise is history.

Side A
1 Deep Sea Diver  
2 Don’t Ask  
3 Alligator  
4 Campfire  
5 Shift  
6 Disappearing Act  
7 Fix It  
Side B
1 Merge  
2 A Good Place  
3 Showcase  
4 La Duchess Anne  
5 Eavesdropping  
6 Service Bell  
7 This Song  

More from Grizzly Bear

Grizzly Bear: Shields
Grizzly Bear
Vinyl LP
In Stock
Grizzly Bear: Painted Ruins
Grizzly Bear
Painted Ruins
Double Vinyl LP
Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days