Tom Misch: Beat Tape 1

Beat Tape 1

Tom Misch

  • US$23.99
    Delivery from US$11.28

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 27 March 2020
  • In Stock
Double Vinyl LP
Beyond the Groove
Beat Tape 1 marks Tom Misch's first official release of his instrumental beats, which combine elements of jazz, soul and grooves all heavily inspired by Toms love for J Dilla. Spanning over 19 tracks, the mixtape also includes a brand new, never heard before track 'Marrakech'.

Composed, Performed and Mixed by Tom Misch.
1 The Real Thing  
2 In A Special Way  
3 Summer  
4 Take Me Back  
5 Keep Moving  
6 Lush Lyfe  
7 Epiphany  
8 Dilla Love  
9 Cruisin'  
10 Deeper  
11 Windmills of Your Mind  
12 Climbing  
13 Marrakech  
14 Euphoric  
15 Can't Explain It  
16 Maguel Chops  
17 Wind (Jazzy Joint)  
18 Wonder  
19 You Got Me Flying  

More from Tom Misch

Tom Misch: What Kinda Music
Tom Misch, Yussef Dayes
What Kinda Music
CD Album
In Stock