Cat Power: Wanderer


Cat Power

  • US$27.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 05 October 2018
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Vinyl LP
Domino Recording Co Ltd

Produced in its entirety by Marshall, Wanderer includes appearances by long-time friends and compatriots, as well as guest vocals courtesy of friend and recent tour-mate Lana Del Rey. Written and recorded in Miami and Los Angeles over the course of the last few years, the new album Wanderer is a remarkable return from an iconic American voice.

Wanderer’s 11 tracks encompass “my journey so far,” says Marshall. “The course my life has taken in this journey - going from town to town, with my guitar, telling my tale; with reverence to the people who did this generations before me. Folk singers, blues singers, and everything in between. They were all wanderers, and I am lucky to be among them.”

1 Wanderer  
2 In Your Face  
3 You Get  
4 Woman (feat. Lana Del Rey)  
5 Horizon  
6 Stay  
7 Black  
8 Robbin Hood  
9 Nothing Really Matters  
10 Me Voy  
11 Wanderer / Exit  

More from Cat Power

Cat Power: Covers: CD
Cat Power
Covers: CD
CD Album
Cat Power: Covers: Vinyl LP
Cat Power
Covers: Vinyl LP
Vinyl LP