Sinner: Touch Of Sin: Blue + Black Mixed Numbered Vinyl

Touch Of Sin: Blue + Black Mixed Numbered Vinyl


  • US$22.99
    Delivery from US$8.73

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 14 September 2018
  • Sorry Sold Out
Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

Touch of Sin is the follow-up of Sinner’s Danger Zone. The heavy metal of the previous album has transformed into a more poppy approach, but still with a lot of power. It features a lot of their famous speed riffs and heavy melodies, with some rocking edges. On the album they’re mixing the eighties hard rock with catchy and effective tunes.

Matt Sinner is the man behind the energetic heavy metal band Sinner. He took part in the popularizing of the 80s German metal. After all these years he’s still recording and performing.

Touch of Sin is available as a limited numbered edition of 666 copies on coloured (Solid blue & black mixed) vinyl.

Official website:

Side A
1 Born To Rock  
2 Emerald  
3 Bad Girl  
4 Shout!  
5 The Storm Broke Loose  
Side B
1 Out Of Control  
2 Too Late To Runaway  
3 Hand Of Fate  
4 Masquerade  
5 Open Arms