Ras G: Stargate Music - Vinyl LP

Stargate Music - Vinyl LP

Ras G

  • US$22.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 27 April 2018
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP
Leaving Records
  • The latest set of experimental hip hop and dance tracks from renowned Los Angeles producer Ras G.
  • For fans of Mndsgn, Flying Lotus, Samiyam.
1 Primordial Water Formations 1  
2 Water Broken (The Opening Of The Stargate)  
3 The Arrival  
4 Quest To Find Anu Stargate  
5 Intimate Reconnections 1st Invite (Ankh)  
6 The Nector of Stargate (taste)  
7 Is it Lust or Love  
8 Infinite possibilities Heaven is between her legs… (Intiate the return)  
9 The Great Return (racing seed)  
10 Primordial Water Formations 2