Muse : Simulation Theory

Simulation Theory


  • US$24.99
    Delivery from US$8.35

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 09 November 2018
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP
Warner Bros

Muse have announced that their eighth studio album, ‘Simulation Theory’. The eleven-track record was produced by the band, along with several award-winning producers, including Rich Costey, Mike Elizondo, Shellback and Timbaland. Each of the album’s songs will be accompanied by a video.

Recent singles, ‘Something Human’, ‘Thought Contagion’ and ‘Dig Down’, as well as brand new track ‘The Dark Side’, are all available immediately as a download when you pre-order the album. ‘The Dark Side’ is instantly recognisable as a classic Muse track, featuring Matt Bellamy’s unmistakable soaring vocals and blistering guitars and the driving rhythm section of Chris Wolstenholme and Dominic Howard that have become a hallmark of Muse’s stadium-filling sound.

‘Simulation Theory’ follows ‘Drones’, released in 2015. Since then the internationally acclaimed three piece have toured extensively, taking the ground breaking ‘Drones World Tour’ to fans across the globe. This concert was filmed and released in cinemas worldwide for ‘One Night Only’ in July 2018.

1 Algorithm  
2 The Dark Side  
3 Pressure  
4 Propaganda  
5 Break It To Me  
6 Something Human  
7 Thought Contagion  
8 Get Up and Fight  
9 Blockades  
10 Dig Down  
11 The Void  

More from Muse

Muse : Origin of Muse: Deluxe Coloured Vinyl Box Set
Origin of Muse: Deluxe Coloured Vinyl Box Set
Vinyl Box Set
Sorry Sold Out
Muse : Simulation Theory: Deluxe Colour Vinyl Box Set
Simulation Theory: Deluxe Colour Vinyl Box Set
Vinyl Box Set