Neil Young + Promise of the Real: Paradox


Neil Young + Promise of the Real

  • US$37.99
    Delivery from US$14.00

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 20 April 2018
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Double Vinyl LP
1 Many Moons Ago in the Future (Narrated by Willie Nelson)  
2 Show Me  
3 Paradox Passage 1  
4 Hey  
5 Paradox Passage 2  
6 Diggin’ in the Dirt (Chorus)  
7 Paradox Passage 3  
8 Peace Trail  
9 Pocahontas  
10 Cowgirl Jam  
11 Angel Flying Too Close to the Ground (Willie Nelson cover)  
12 Paradox Passage 4  
13 Diggin’ in the Dirt  
14 Paradox Passage 5  
15 Running to the Silver Eagle  
16 Baby What You Want Me to Do?  
17 Paradox Passage 6  
18 Offerings  
19 How Long? (Lead Belly cover)  
20 Happy Together (The Turtles cover)  
21 Tumbleweed