Neil & Liam Finn: Lightsleeper


Neil & Liam Finn

  • US$30.99
    Delivery from US$12.31

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 August 2018
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Double Vinyl LP

Neil Finn - he of Crowded House fame and the newest member of Fleetwood Mac - needs no introduction. After Liam Finn moved to London with his band Betchadupa, they split and he began a solo career, attracting worldwide acclaim with the ‘I’ll Be Lightning’ album and touring with Eddie Vedder, The Black Keys and Wilco.

In 2005 father and son came together onstage, including a show at Shepherd’s Bush Empire, following which they worked together to create this their debut album, sharing writing duties equally.

Also features Sharon Finn (Neil’s wife and Liam’s mother), Elroy Finn (Liam’s brother), good friend Connan Mockasin and Fleetwood Mac legend Mick Fleetwood.

1 Prelude - Island Of Peace  
2 Meet Me In The Air  
3 Where's My Room  
4 Anger Plays A Part  
5 Listen  
6 Any Other Way  
7 Back To Life  
8 Hiding Place  
9 Ghosts  
10 We Know What It Means  
11 Hold Her Close  

More from Neil & Liam Finn

Neil & Liam Finn: Lightsleeper
Neil & Liam Finn
CD Album
Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days