Pendulum: Hold Your Colour (2018 Vinyl Edition) - Limited Edition

Hold Your Colour (2018 Vinyl Edition) - Limited Edition


  • US$26.99
    Delivery from US$18.18

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 14 September 2018
  • Sorry Sold Out
Triple Vinyl LP
Breakbeat Kaos

“Hold Your Colour”, the debut album from Pendulum has been pressed on Heavyweight Triple Vinyl, on seminal Drum&Bass label Breakbeat Kaos, to help celebrate it’s 15th year as a label. This Limited Pressing 3 x vinyl features the full original album plus bonus track ‘Blood Sugar’ for the very first time on Vinyl. The Album in full has previously only ever been on CD & Digital and was originally pressed on vinyl as a 6 track album of non single tracks.

“Hold your Colour” was originally released in July 2005 on Breakbeat Kaos and went on to gain Pendulum worldwide critical acclaim and festival headline slots. The album features collaborations with artists such as the DJ Fresh and TC, MC's $pyda, Tenor Fly and Fats, plus vocalists from bands Freestylers and Halogen.

1 A1 Prelude  
2 A2 Slam  
3 A3 Plasticworld (Ft. Fats & TC)  
4 B1 Fasten Your Seatbelt (Ft. The Freestylers)  
5 B2 Through The Loop  
6 C1 Sounds Of Life (Ft. Jasmine Yee)  
7 C2 Girl In The Fire  
8 C3 Tarantula (Ft. DJ Fresh, $Pyda & Tenor Fly)  
9 D1 Out Here  
10 D2 Hold Your Colour  
11 D3 The Terminal  
12 E1 Streamline  
13 E2 Another Planet  
14 F1 Still Grey  
15 F2 Blood Sugar (Bonus Track)  

More from Pendulum

Pendulum: Hold Your Colour (Original Vinyl Version) - Limited Edition
Hold Your Colour (Original Vinyl Version) - Limited Edition
Triple Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out