Delta Sleep: Ghost City

Ghost City

Delta Sleep

  • US$14.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 10 August 2018
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Vinyl LP
Big Scary Monsters

Delta Sleep’s attraction has always come from the dynamics they produce. Drawing as much influence from punk, indie and electronic music as the math-rock world they’re home to, the band have previously released an EP and one full-length album to-date.

The Canterbury (via Brighton) quartet’s live show is a force to reckoned with. Intense, captivating and extremely tight, they win over their audience at every turn. This has led band to tour across the UK, Europe, Japan and Mexico since their 2008 formation, whilst also repeatedly appearing at festivals such as ArcTanGent, Handmade Festival, Truck Festival and 2000 Trees. Now, encouraged by the burgeoning scene, the band make their return this summer with ‘Ghost City, their first release in three years, which is due out this August on Big Scary Monsters.

1 Sultans of Ping  
2 After Dark  
3 Ghost  
4 Single File  
5 Dotwork  
1 Dream Thang  
2 Sans Soleil  
3 El Pastor  
4 Glass  
5 Floater  
6 Afterimage  

More from Delta Sleep

Delta Sleep: Ghost City
Delta Sleep
Ghost City
CD Album
Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days