Ace Frehley: Bronx Boy: Limited Edition

Bronx Boy: Limited Edition

Ace Frehley

  • US$21.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 07 September 2018
  • Sorry Sold Out
Vinyl LP
Eone Entertainment

Hot on the heels of two Billboard Top 20 albums since his 2014 induction into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, founding KISS guitarist and NY Times best-selling author ACE FREHLEY returns with the physical debut of “Bronx Boy,” the first song from the new full-length solo LP to be released this October.

Side 1
1 Bronx Boy  
2 Reckless (unreleased raw mix)  
Side 2
1 White Room  
2 Cold Gin (feat. Mike McCready)