Hell: The Age Of Nefarious EP

The Age Of Nefarious EP


  • US$16.99
    Delivery from US$8.37

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 28 October 2013
  • In Stock
10" Vinyl
Nuclear Blast

Limited 10” Brown Vinyl (200 only).

Originally emerging during the NWOBHM boom of the early ‘80’s, British quintet HELL rose from their own legacy, having disbanded in 1987, Reincarnated in 2011 with the addition of Andy Sneap (guitar, ex-Sabbat and Metal producer extraordinaire ) and David Bower (vocals) joining original members Kev Bower (Guitar and Keys), TonySpeakman (bass) and Tim Bowler (drums). Hell’s highly-acclaimed debut ‘Human Remains’ (Nuclear Blast 2011) was followed by rapturously received appearances at some of Metal’s most renowned festivals.

In anticipation for the release of their sophomore album Curse and Chapter, Hell will unleash a 4-track EP including lead single ‘The Age of Nefarious’.


Side A (45 rpm)
1.The Age Of Nefarious

Side B (33 rpm)
Live At Bloodstock 2013
1.On Earth As It Is In Hell (live)
2.Blasphemy And The Master (live)
3.The Opressors (live)