Mark Lanegan: I’ll Take Care Of You

I’ll Take Care Of You

Mark Lanegan

  • US $24.99  

  • Release Date 25 August 2017
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
Sub Pop

‘I’ll Take Care Of You’ is the fourth solo album by former Screaming Trees vocalist Mark Lanegan. It features Lanegan’s interpretation of songs from a wide variety of songwriters, including Tim Rose, Tim Hardin, Booker T. Jones and Buck Owens. ‘I’ll Take Care Of You’ also includes the traditional song ‘Little Sadie’.

1 Carry Home  
2 I’ll Take Care Of You  
3 Shiloh Town  
4 Creeping Coastline Of Lights  
5 Badi-Ba  
6 Consider Me  
7 On Jesus’ Program  
8 Little Sadie  
9 Together Again  
10 Shanty Mans Life