The La's: The La’s

The La’s

The La's

  • US$23.99
    Delivery from US$9.17

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 28 July 2017
  • Sorry Sold Out
Vinyl LP
USM / Polydor

USM and Polydor are thrilled to announce the vinyl release of The La’s self-titled, debut and only studio album. First released in 1990, it includes such hits as ‘There She Goes’ and ‘Timeless Melody’.

Side 1
1 Son Of A Gun  
2 I Can't Sleep  
3 Timeless Melody  
4 Liberty Ship  
5 There She Goes  
6 Doledrum  
Side 2
1 Feelin'  
2 Way Out  
3 I.O.U.  
4 Freedom Song  
5 Failure  
6 Looking Glass  

More from The La's

The La's: BBC In Session Transparent Green Coloured Vinyl
The La's
BBC In Session Transparent Green Coloured Vinyl
Vinyl LP
In Stock