Mallory Knox: Mallory Knox: Limited Signed LP

Mallory Knox: Limited Signed LP

Mallory Knox

  • US$21.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 16 August 2019
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP
Wolf At Your Door

"They say that you only get one self-titled album in your career, so you better make it count. Yet there was something about this collection of songs that the band, completed by guitarists Joe Savins and James Gillett and drummer Dave Rawling, just felt was absolutely perfect for such a moniker.

To listen to these 12 slices of riff-mangling majesty is to hear Mallory Knox in their truest and most cohesive form. Stripping things back to the bare basics of song-writing and not adhering to whatever sound that the people around them wanted them to make, this is good old-fashioned British rock for the masses coming straight from the heart.

1 Psycho Killer  
2 White Lies  
3 The World I Know  
4 Livewire  
5 Wherever  
6 Freaks  
7 Fine Lines  
8 Black Holes  
9 4  
10 Radio  
11 Heartbreak Lover  
12 Guts  

More from Mallory Knox

Mallory Knox: Mallory Knox: Signed CD
Mallory Knox
Mallory Knox: Signed CD
CD Album
In Stock