Various Artists: Aladdin: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Aladdin: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Various Artists

  • US $23.99  

  • Release Date 16 August 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

'Disney/UMC are proud to present the songs of Aladdin on heavyweight 180gm black vinyl. A thrilling and vibrant live-action adaptation of Disney’s animated classic, “Aladdin” is the exciting tale of the charming street rat Aladdin, the courageous and self-determined Princess Jasmine and the Genie who may be the key to their future. Directed by Guy Ritchie, who brings his singular flair for fast-paced, visceral action to the fictitious port city of Agrabah, “Aladdin” is written by John August and Ritchie based on Disney’s “Aladdin.”

This vinyl contains all the songs from the 2019 live action version of Aladdin featuring Will Smith, Naomi Scott and Mena Massoud including A Whole New World, Friend Like Me, Prince Ali and more. Also includes end title songs A Whole New World by ZAYN & Zhavia Ward and the new song Speechless by Naomi Scott.

Side One:
1 Arabian Nights (2019) – Will Smith  
2 One Jump Ahead – Mena Massoud  
3 One Jump Ahead (Reprise) – Mena Massoud  
4 Speechless (Part 1) – Naomi Scott  
5 Friend Like Me – Will Smith  
6 Prince Ali – Will Smith  
Side Two:
1 A Whole New World – Mena Massoud, Naomi Scott  
2 One Jump Ahead (Reprise 2) – Mena Massoud  
3 Speechless (Part 2) – Naomi Scott  
4 A Whole New World (End Title) – ZAYN, Zhavia Ward  
5 Friend Like Me (End Title) – Will Smith, DJ Khalid  
6 Speechless (Full) – Naomi Scott