Various Artists: Adventure Time: The Complete Series Box Set

Adventure Time: The Complete Series Box Set

Various Artists

  • US $88.99  

  • Release Date 21 June 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl Box Set
Mondo Records

"Featuring over 200 songs spread across 4X Coloured Vinyl LPs, 1X CD and 1X Cassette. Artwork by JJ Harrison. Mondo and Cartoon Network are proud to present ADVENTURE TIME - The Complete Series Soundtrack Box Set. Fans can transport themselves back to any episode with over 200 songs spanning the entire series.

Sing along with fan-favorite tracks including ""Bacon Pancakes,"" ""My Best Friends in the World,"" “Island Song (Come Along With Me)” and so many more! This multi-format physical box set is presented on 3X 12-inch LPs, 1X 10-inch LP, a CD and Cassette featuring 15 song demos exclusive to this limited-edition set.

Featuring amazing new artwork from JJ Harrison. Produced by series composer Tim Kiefer.