Lisa Mitchell: Warriors


Lisa Mitchell

  • US $13.99  

  • Release Date 14 April 2017
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
CD Album
Play It Again Sam

  • New album from acclaimed Australian singer-songwriter Lisa Mitchell
  • Produced by Eric J. Dubowsky (Chet Faker, Flume)
  • Charted in Top 10 in her homeland late last year
  • These ten tracks mark a departure from her previous offerings, ditching her acoustic sound for a lightness of groove and find Mitchell treading a fresh pop path

1. The Boys
2. Warriors
3. Warhol
4. Unravelling
5. So Wild
6. I Remember Love
7. What Is Love
8. Wherever You Go
9. Josephine
10. Love, Death