Vessels: The Great Distraction: Signed

The Great Distraction: Signed


  • US $27.99  

  • Release Date 29 September 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Different Recordings

Includes Download Code

Leeds-based electronic-post rock five piece Vessels present their fourth studio album, The Great Distraction released on Different Recordings. Featuring collaborations with The Flaming Lips, John Grant, Vincent Neff (Django Django) and Harkin (Sky Larkin), The Great Distraction is Vessels’ most ambitious record to date, and marks further evolution of a band always exploring new avenues of expression.

1 Mobilise  
2 Deflect The Light (feat. The Flaming Lips)  
3 Position  
4 Radiart  
5 Deeper In A Sky (feat. Harkin)  
6 Gløwer  
7 Trust Me (feat. Vincent Neff)  
8 Everyone Is Falling  
9 Radio Decay  
10 Erase The Tapes (feat. John Grant)  

More products from Vessels

Vessels: The Great Distraction
The Great Distraction
CD Album
US $13.99
In Stock