Kitty Daisy & Lewis: Superscope: Signed

Superscope: Signed

Kitty Daisy & Lewis

  • US $12.99
    Delivery from US $2.78

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 29 September 2017
  • Sorry Sold Out
CD Album
Sunday Best

London-based siblings Kitty,Daisy & Lewis are pleased to unveil details of their forthcoming album, Superscope on September 29th through Sunday Best Recordings.

The trio follow 2015’s Kitty, Daisy & Lewis The Third, with the new ten track album that sees the multi-instrumentalist band maintain their hands on approach as they write, produce and make sparkling analogue productions.

Superscope continues to harness their ability to create pop-infused soul, blues, rock n roll and more mixing up genres to perfection emerging with their musical armoury. The first fruits from the band’s studio sessions arrives in the shape of the single Down On My Knees a high octane burst of infectious of glam-tinged rock n roll, an impressive introduction to Superscope.

1 You're So Fine  
2 The Game Is On  
3 Team Strong  
4 Slave  
5 Black Van  
6 Love Me So  
7 Down On My Knees  
8 Just One Kiss  
9 Whole Lot Of Love  
10 Broccoli Tempura