Grace Lightman: Silver Eater: Signed CD

Silver Eater: Signed CD

Grace Lightman

  • US $12.99  

  • Release Date 19 July 2019
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
CD Album
Handsome Dad

"Grace has this melodramatic flourish, this sweeping, all-encompassing atmosphere that hints towards speculative fiction, or even left field cinema." - CLASH

"One parts ABBA, two parts Twin Peaks. We’re in, you should be too" - NME

"A record of abundance of resonance, and gut-punches but always fragility" - GoldFlakePaint

‘Silver Eater’ sees Grace work in collaboration with longtime mentor and co-writer, Patrick J Pearson as well as Ben Baptie (Moses Sumney, Young Fathers, Puma Blue, Lady Gaga) who produced the album.

1 Repair Repair  
2 Silver Eater  
3 Zero Impact  
4 Exoskeleton  
5 An Ordinary Life  
6 Aztec Level  
7 Rescue Party  
8 Get Me Out Of Here  
9 Deep Space Getaway  
10 Faultless  
11 Iridescent Behaviour  

More products from Grace Lightman

Grace Lightman: Silver Eater: Limited Edition Signed Vinyl
Grace Lightman
Silver Eater: Limited Edition Signed Vinyl
Vinyl LP
US $18.99
Dispatched within 5 days