Chris Kamara: Here's To Christmas: Exclusive Signed CD

Here's To Christmas: Exclusive Signed CD

Chris Kamara

  • US$14.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 15 November 2019
  • Sorry Sold Out
CD Album
So What Records

Chris ‘Kammy’ Kamara has announced his debut album, ‘Here’s to Christmas’ which will be released on November 15th on So What Recordings.

The all-round entertainer, known to many as the voice of Saturday afternoon, lends his impressive vocal over his 22 piece big band orchestra on Christmas classics including Let It Snow, Winter Wonderland and Santa Baby. The album also includes the original song Here’s To Christmas.

The album was recorded at Angel Recording Studios in London with the Chris Kamara Big Band Orchestra.

1 Here’s To Christmas  
2 Let It Snow  
3 Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer  
4 Santa Baby  
5 Santa Clause Is Coming To Town  
6 Jingle Bells  
7 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas  
8 Frosty The Snowman  
9 Winter Wonderland  
10 It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas