Lonely Robot: Feelings Are Good Limited: CD + Signed Postcard

Feelings Are Good Limited: CD + Signed Postcard

Lonely Robot

  • US$19.99
    Delivery from US$5.84

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 17 July 2020
  • Sorry Sold Out
CD Album
Number of Discs
Inside Out

John Mitchell (Arena, Frost*, Kino, It Bites) returns with his new studio album “Feelings Are Good”, which begins a new chapter of LONELY ROBOT after completing the ‘Astronaut trilogy’ on 2019’s “Under Stars”. “I wanted to explore more personal themes”, Mitchell reveals, “and the songs are very much about individual experiences and narratives that I believe had been the cornerstones, good and bad, to my life. The long tall and short of it is that we’re back on planet Earth, and I have a personal lyrical axe to grind!” Musically, Mitchell has kept his signature sound and further refined it into lush modern prog and rock anthems that perfectly combine complex and accessible elements with astonishing dynamics and impeccable songwriting. On drums, Mitchell once again relied on the mighty Craig Blundell. “Feelings Are Good” is available as Limited Edition CD digipak, Gatefold 2LP plus CD and digital album.

1 Feelings Are Good  
2 Into The Lo-Fi  
3 Spiders  
4 Crystalline  
5 Life Is A Sine Wave  
6 Armour For My Heart  
7 Suburbia  
8 The Silent Life  
9 Keeping People As Pets  
10 Army Of One  
11 Grief Is The Price Of Love  
12 The Silent Life (Orchestral Version)  
13 Crystalline (Orchestral Version)  

More from Lonely Robot

Lonely Robot: Feelings Are Good: Limited 2LP + CD + Signed Postcard
Lonely Robot
Feelings Are Good: Limited 2LP + CD + Signed Postcard
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock