Charlie Fink: Cover My Tracks + Signed Lyric Sheet
More images

Cover My Tracks + Signed Lyric Sheet

Charlie Fink

  • US $12.99
    Delivery from US $2.78

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 02 June 2017
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
CD Album

Fink’s beautiful, delicate record was recorded at London’s RAK Studios and features string arrangements by Trey Pollard (Natalie Prass, Matthew White), backing vocals from The Staves, and the acclaimed classical guitarist Laura Snowden.

1 Firecracker  
2 Anywhere You're Going Is On My Way  
3 I Was Born to Be a Cowboy  
4 The End of The Legendary Hearts Give Me The Road  
5 Orpheus Is Playing The Troubadour  
6 The Howl  
7 I'm Through  
8 Someone Above Me Tonight  
9 Here Is Where We'll Meet  
10 Firecracker, Pt. 2