Here We Go Magic: Be Small

Be Small

Here We Go Magic

  • US $23.99  

  • Release Date 16 October 2015
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
Secretly Canadian

After a three year wait, Here We Go Magic return with their fourth album, Be Small, out worldwide on October 16.

Recorded and mixed by the band themselves, the "overtly major and optimistic" songs on Be Small are a big leap from the live, expansive sounds of 2012's Nigel Godrich produced A Different Ship. Inspired by the likes of Brian Eno and John Cale’s collaborative album Wrong Way Up Robert Wyatt’s Schleep and, this is an album of robust future pop that still continues its route through HWGM’s inimitable path of fidgety prog-rock, blissful melodies and sound collage experimentations but always with a focus on a deep groove.


1. Intro
2. Stella
3. Be Small
4. Falling
5. Candy Apple
6. Girls in the Early Morning
7. Tokyo, London, US, Korea
8. Wishing Well
9. Ordinary Feeling
10. News
11. Dancing World

This product is also available in the following formats

More products from Here We Go Magic

Here We Go Magic: Be Small
Here We Go Magic
Be Small
CD Album
US $14.99
Dispatched within 5 days