Psychic Ills: Hazed Dream: Anniversary Edition – Desert Sunset

Hazed Dream: Anniversary Edition – Desert Sunset

Psychic Ills

  • US $25.99  

  • Release Date 09 June 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Sacred Bones

Sacred Bones Records is proud to present Hazed Dream, the new long-player from fellow New Yorkers, Psychic Ills. Since their formation in 2003 as a home-recording experiment, the Ills have evolved into a live band, in their element playing the extended jam. Musically, it also marks a departure from some of the band’s more recent sonic explorations. The raga rumbles and synthesizer space-outs aren’t gone all together; the singular blasted musical perspective of the Ills remains. Fans new and old will find it totally dreamy.

1 Midnight Moon  
2 Mind Daze  
3 Incense Head  
4 Mexican Wedding  
5 That's Alright  
6 Ring Finger  
7 Travelin' Man  
8 Sungaze  
9 Dream Repetition  
10 I'll Follow You Through The Floor  
11 Same Old Song  

More products from Psychic Ills

Psychic Ills: Inner Journey Out
Psychic Ills
Inner Journey Out
Vinyl LP
US $19.99
Sorry Sold Out