British Sea Power: Machineries Of Joy

Machineries Of Joy

British Sea Power

  • US $14.99  

  • Release Date 01 April 2013
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
Rough Trade

British Sea Power’s new, fifth album ‘Machineries Of Joy’ will be released on Rough Trade Records. The album release will be accompanied by a full UK tour.

‘Machineries Of Joy’ was written in the Berwyn mountains in north Wales and recorded in Brighton with Dan Smith and mixer Ken Thomas (David Bowie, Sigur Ros).


1. Machineries Of Joy
2. K Hole
3. Hail Holy Queen
4. Loving Animals
5. What You Need The Most
6. Monsters Of Sunderland
7. Spring Has Sprung
8. Radio Goddard
9. A Light Above Descending
10. When A Warm Wind Blows Through The Grass

More products from British Sea Power