The Cure: Join The Dots: B Sides And Rarities

Join The Dots: B Sides And Rarities

The Cure

  • US$37.99
    Delivery from US$10.21

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 26 January 2004
  • In Stock
Quadruple CD Album

Stunning box set of rarities and b-sides, compiled by Robert Smith.

70 songs digitally-remastered over 4 CDs. Contains b-sides, cover versions and tracks from soundtracks and non-Cure compilations.

76 page booklet featuring rare and previously unseen photographs, includes a complete Fiction discography.

The ultimate companion to the official releases.

CD 1
1 10:15 Saturday Night  
2 Plastic Passion  
3 Pill Box Tales  
4 Do The Hansa  
5 I'm Cold  
6 Another Journey By Train  
7 Descent  
8 Splintered In Her Head  
9 Lament (Flexipop Magazine Cover Release)  
10 Just One Kiss  
11 The Dream  
12 The Upstairs Room  
13 La Ment  
14 Speak My Language  
15 My Pink Eyes  
16 Happy The Man  
17 Throw Your Foot  
18 New Day  
19 The Exploding Boy  
20 A Few Hours After This...  
21 A Man Inside My Mouth  
22 Stop Dead  
CD 2
1 Japanese Dream  
2 Breathe  
3 A Chain Of Flowers  
4 Snow In Summer  
5 Sugar Girl  
6 Icing Sugar  
7 Hey You!!! (Remix)  
8 How Beautiful You Are  
9 To The Sky  
10 Babble  
11 Out Of Mind  
12 2 Late  
13 Fear Of Ghosts  
14 Hello, I Love You - Unreleased (Psychedelic Mix)  
15 Hello, I Love You  
16 Hello, I Love You (Slight Return Mix)  
17 Harold And Joe  
18 Just Like Heaven (Dizzy Mix)  
CD 3
1 This Twilight Garden  
2 Play  
3 Halo  
4 Scared As You  
5 The Big Hand  
6 A Foolish Arrangement  
7 Doing The Unstuck  
8 Purple Haze - Unreleased (Virgin Radio Version)  
9 Purple Haze (From Stone Free: A Tribute To Jimi Hendrix)  
10 Burn (From The Crow OST)  
11 Young Americans (From 104.9 XFM Compilation)  
12 Dredd Song (From Judge Dress OST)  
13 It Used To Be Me  
14 Ocean  
15 Adonais  
CD 4
1 Home  
2 Waiting  
3 A Pink Dream  
4 This Is A Lie  
5 Wrong Number (P2p Mix)  
6 More Than This (From The X-Files: The Album)  
7 World In My Eyes  
8 Possession (Unreleased 2000)  
9 Out Of This World (Unreleased 2000)  
10 Maybe Someday (Acoustic Mix)  
11 Coming Up  
12 Signal To Noise (Unreleased 2001 - Acoustic Version)  
13 Signal To Noise  
14 Just Say Yes (Unreleased 2001 - Curve Mix)  
15 A Forest (Featuring Earl Slick - Unreleased 2001 - Mark Plati Mix)  

More from The Cure

The Cure: Disintegration: Vinyl Edition
The Cure
Disintegration: Vinyl Edition
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock
The Cure: Faith
The Cure
Vinyl LP
The Cure: Three Imaginary Boys
The Cure
Three Imaginary Boys
Vinyl LP
In Stock
The Cure: Pornography
The Cure
Vinyl LP
In Stock
The Cure: Seventeen Seconds
The Cure
Seventeen Seconds
Vinyl LP
In Stock
The Cure: Kiss Me, Kiss Me, Kiss Me
The Cure
Kiss Me, Kiss Me, Kiss Me
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock
The Cure: In Between Days. The Cure in photographs 1982 - 2005: Deluxe Signed Edition
The Cure, Tom Sheehan
In Between Days. The Cure in photographs 1982 - 2005: Deluxe Signed Edition
Sorry Sold Out
The Cure: Greatest Hits
The Cure
Greatest Hits
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock
The Cure: Mixed Up - Deluxe
The Cure
Mixed Up - Deluxe
Triple CD Album
In Stock
The Cure: Mixed Up
The Cure
Mixed Up
CD Album
In Stock