Grove: Queer + Black: Signed Exclusive Split Colour Vinyl LP

Queer + Black: Signed Exclusive Split Colour Vinyl LP


  • US$24.99
    Delivery from US$9.12

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 18 February 2022
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP
Spinny Nights / Memorials of Distinction
Grove is a Bristol-based vocalist, producer and DJ. Their music combines feminine and masculine energies that reside within, filtering them through an innovative, sensuous & rave-inspired sound. Their debut EP 'Queer + Black' is an exploration of identity, both personal and political, it is a deft combination of sharp hooks and splintering beats beamed in from a club in 3021 AD. Named one of the Best EPs and Albums of the Year so far by Mixmag.

"Going hard with the drum and bass beats and the blunt aggression of the icy end of hyperpop, Grove's music is unforgiving and confrontational" - Gal-Dem

"a heady mixture of spacey 90s rave, clattering jungle breaks" - Mixmag

"an ode to Black, queer nightlife" - Them

"A display of the transformative power club culture can have" - Clash

A side
1 Sticky  
2 Ur Boyfriend's Wack  
3 Black ft. Griz-O  
4 F-I-U  
5 Fuck Ur Landlord  
B side
1 Ring A Roses  
2 Ur Boyfriend's Wack (Ur Worst Nightmare Remix)  
3 Intent  
4 Hidden Track (TBA)