Demob Happy: Holy Doom: Signed

Holy Doom: Signed

Demob Happy

  • US$17.99
    Delivery from US$5.60

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 23 March 2018
  • In Stock
CD Album
So Recordings

‘Holy Doom’ is the second album by Newcastle via Brighton three piece Demob Happy, an album about no one but you. it’ll make you dance and shake, and question your part on this tiny planet at the same time, surfing the infinite divide with your head bobbing and your body swaying to the pulsing rhythms of a band more gallant than most.

Lovingly pressed here, with artwork designed, shot and created by the band themselves, every second of the journey through your Holy Doom has been poured over to create an album dense with melody, life, and passing sonic moments you won’t hear till the 10th or 11th listen.

1 Liar In Your Head  
2 Be Your Man  
3 Loosen It  
4 Fake Satan  
5 Runnin' Around  
6 I Wanna Leave (Alive)  
7 Maker of Mine  
8 Holy Doom  
9 Spinning Out  
10 Gods I’ve Seen  
11 Fresh Outta Luck