Tyler, The Creator: Flower Boy

Flower Boy

Tyler, The Creator

  • US$26.99
    Delivery from US$11.91

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 17 November 2017
  • In Stock
Double Vinyl LP

Tyler The Creator returns with the amazing Scum Fuck Flower Boy via Columbia. It marks the Odd Future founder’s fifth full-length and fourth studio album. It also comes packing two covers, one designed by the man himself and the other by Los Angeles-based artist Eric White. Scum Fuck Flower Boy highlights how incredibly talented Tyler really is. The beats are always on point, the rhymes are always on point and it's not too long (as we all know hip hop albums can be). Essential.

Side A
1 Foreword  
2 Where This Flower Blooms  
3 Sometimes...  
4 See You Again  
Side B
1 Who Dat Boy  
2 Pothole  
3 Garden Shed  
Side C
1 Boredom  
2 I Ain't Got Time!  
3 911 / Mr. Lonely; 911\ Outstanding\ Mr. Lonely  
Side D
1 Droppin' Seeds  
2 November  
3 Glitter  
4 Enjoy Right Now, Today  

More from Tyler, The Creator

Tyler, The Creator: IGOR
Tyler, The Creator
CD Album
In Stock