Fred The Godson : Godson


Fred The Godson

  • US$33.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 September 2021
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP
Air Vinyl

Now Available On Vinyl. Fred the Godson passed away this year due to COVID-19 complications. So, to celebrate his all-too-short career his family put together this compilation that exhibits some of his best work. This collection includes songs from all his fan-favorite releases including "Fat Boy Fresh,""Armageddon," "Gordo Fredrico," "Contraband," "City of God," "Training Day," and more.

Side A
1 Gordo Intro  
2 The Sermon  
3 Too Fat  
4 Put In Work  
5 She Call Me God  
6 The City  
Side B
1 Streets of the Bronx  
2 Rush  
3 We Gon' Fly  
4 Money  
5 Talkin' About Money  
6 It's All There  
7 Can I Live 2020