Natalie Imbruglia: Firebird: Limited Edition Blue Vinyl

Firebird: Limited Edition Blue Vinyl

Natalie Imbruglia

  • US$34.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 September 2021
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP
Natalie Imbruglia returns with her brand new album Firebird, kicking off with the first single ‘Build It Better’. The single marks the first new music from Natalie in almost a decade after choosing to remain out of the limelight following her monumental success in the nineties and early noughties, accumulating 5 x UK Top 10 singles, 10 x UK Top 40 singles, 1 x UK #1 album, 3 UK Top 10 albums, 2 BRIT Awards, 8 ARIA Awards, 3 Grammy Award nominations and much more. The forthcoming new album was written and recorded between the UK, the US and her homeland of Australia, co-written with the likes of Albert Hammond Jr of The Strokes, Romeo Stodart of The Magic Numbers, KT Tunstall, Eg White (Adele, Dua Lipa, Sam Smith), Luke Fitton (Little Mix, Girls Aloud), Fiona Bevan (One Direction, Ed Sheeran), Rachel Furner (Little Mix, Jason Derulo, Craig David) and more, and produced by Natalie and My Riot with additional production from Albert Hammond Jr, Gus Oberg and Romeo Stodart.
1 Track 1 Build It Better  
2 Track 2 Nothing Missing  
3 Track 3 What It Feels Like  
4 Track 4 On My Way  
5 Track 5 Maybe It’s Great  
6 Track 6 Just Like Old Times  
7 Track 7 When You Love Too Much  
8 Track 8 Not Sorry  
9 Track 9 Human Touch  
10 Track 10 Change of Heart  
11 Track 11 Invisible Things  
12 Track 12 Dive to the Deep  
13 Track 13 River  
14 Track 14 Firebird