SOJA: Beauty In The Silence: Splatter Vinyl LP

Beauty In The Silence: Splatter Vinyl LP


  • US$29.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 September 2021
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP

Global reggae stars SOJA are back with their first album in 4 years! The album features special guests Rebelution, UB40, Dirty Heads, Slightly Stoopid, Collie Buddz, and more. SOJA has multiple GRAMMY nominations and more than 7 million social media followers.

Track Listing
1 Press Rewind (ft. Collie Buddz and J Boog)  
2 It’s Funny (ft. Eli Mac and Common Kings)  
3 The Day You Came (ft. Rebelution and UB40)  
4 Break It Down  
5 Something To Believe In (ft. Stick Figure)  
6 Things You Can’t Control  
7 Back To The Start (ft. Mihali)  
8 Jump (ft. Slightly Stoopid)  
9 Still You  
10 Messages  
11 Reason To Live (ft. Nanpa Básico and Dirty Heads)  
12 This Heart Of Mine (ft. Eric Swanson)  
13 Fall Like Rain  

More from SOJA

SOJA: Beauty In The Silence: CD
Beauty In The Silence: CD
CD Album
Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days