ILL: We Are Ill

We Are Ill


  • US $20.99  

  • Release Date 11 August 2018
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
Box Records

ILL is a genre-defying band which believes in the power of disobedient noise. With a repertoire of precarious pop songs and frequent improvised departures, ILL revel in the right to be weird, exploring the borders between the funny and the sinister, the personal and the political, the mundane and the surreal.

Formed in Manchester in early 2012, the all-female post-punks ILL have released three EPs along with DIY artwork and music videos.

1 ILL Song  
2 Space Dick  
3 Stuck On A Loop  
4 Bears  
5 Bus Shelter  
6 I Am The Meat  
7 Slithering Lizards  
8 Power  
9 Hysteria  

More products from ILL

ILL: We Are Ill
We Are Ill
CD Album
US $14.99
In Stock