Black Lips: Satan's graffiti or God's art?

Satan's graffiti or God's art?

Black Lips

  • US $25.49  

  • Release Date 07 July 2017
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

On their 8th full length, "Satan's graffiti or God's art?", Black Lips were joined by Saul Adamczewski of Fat White Family and Sean Lennon in helping co-produce, and the final product is urgent and thoughtful, reflecting the growth the Black Lips have experienced since bursting onto the scene (once or twice quite literally on fire) but also true to their original blistering, careening take on rock n’ roll: fuzzy, dirty, and rife with three and four part harmonies.

1 Overture: Sunday Mourning  
2 Occidental Front  
3 Can't Hold On  
4 The Last Cul de Sac  
5 Interlude: Got Me All Alone  
6 Crystal Night  
7 Squatting in Heaven  
8 Interlude: Bongos Baby  
9 Rebel Intuition  
10 Wayne  
11 Interlude: E’lektric Spider Webz  
12 We Know  
13 In My Mind There's A Dream  
14 Lucid Nightmare  
15 Come Ride With Me  
16 It Won't Be Long  
17 Loser's Lament  
18 Finale: Sunday Mourning  

More products from Black Lips

Black Lips: Satan's graffiti or God's art?
Black Lips
Satan's graffiti or God's art?
CD Album
US $9.99
Sorry Sold Out