Mike Donovan: Exurbian Quonset

Exurbian Quonset

Mike Donovan

  • US $12.99  

  • Release Date 24 May 2019
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
Drag City

Holed up in the far-flung Quonset of his mind, Sic Alps’ Mike Donovan is free to beam his haunted falsetto on waves of ripping feedback into the yawning spaces of the lo-fi (but ever-expandin') rock and roll project universe. A craftsman, he casts his classic bubblegum ditties in shades of dream-strewn gray, an arrested envelopment of glitter rock/metal machine music for the DAC age. Flee the urban squall!

1 Digital Dan 4:16  
2 Iwata-Wise 2:45  
3 Wadsworth March 2:39  
4 Hate Mail Writer 1:47  
5 Stone 3:34  
6 Wot Do Rich People Do All Day? 4:08  
7 B.O.C. Rate Applied 2:14  
8 Nowhere Descender 1:53  
9 Zone Dome 2:40  
10 My System 1:52  

More products from Mike Donovan

Mike Donovan: Exurbian Quonset: Limited Edition White Vinyl LP
Mike Donovan
Exurbian Quonset: Limited Edition White Vinyl LP
Vinyl LP
US $28.99
In Stock