IDER: Emotional Education

Emotional Education


  • US $15.99
    Delivery from US $2.78

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 19 July 2019
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
CD Album

"Emotional Education is the debut album from IDER. Themes of anxiety, identity, mental health, and the human condition run throughout. The album’s 11 songs - which include singles ‘Mirror’, ‘You’ve Got Your Whole Life Ahead of You Baby’ and ‘Brown Sugar’ - are consistently intricate and intimate, but draw from a multitude of influences, reflecting the multi-instrumentalists’ diverse tastes."

1 Mirror  
2 Wu Baby  
3 Busy Being A Rockstar  
4 Brown Sugar  
5 Invincible  
6 Clinging To The Weekend  
7 Swim  
8 You’ve Got Your Whole Life Ahead Of You  
9 Baby  
10 Body Love  
11 Saddest Generation  
12 Slide  

More from IDER

IDER: Learn To Let Go / Body Love: White Label Vinyl
Learn To Let Go / Body Love: White Label Vinyl
10" Vinyl
US $10.99
In Stock
IDER: Emotional Education
Emotional Education
Vinyl LP
US $21.99
In Stock