Serge Gainsbourg: Histoire De Melody Nelson: Double Vinyl 2LP

Histoire De Melody Nelson: Double Vinyl 2LP

Serge Gainsbourg

  • US$33.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 08 October 2021
  • In Stock
Double Vinyl LP
Blue Wrasse
Gainsbourg's 1971 concept album, hugely influential and oft-sampled, presented in a double set with alternate takes and instrumentals.
Side A
1 Melody  
2 Ballade De Melody Nelson  
3 Valse De Melody  
Side B
1 Ah! Melody  
2 L'Hotel Particulier  
3 En Melody  
4 Cargo Culte  
Side C
1 Melody (Prise Complète)  
2 Ballade De Melody Nelson (Prise Voix Alternative)  
3 Valse De Melody (Prise Voix Alternative)  
4 Ah! Melody (Prise Voix Alternative)  
5 Melody Lit Babar (Version Chantée)  
Side D
1 Melody Lit Babar (Version Instrumentale)  
2 L'Hôtel Particulier (Prise Complète - Voix Alternative)  
3 En Melody (Version Violon Électrique Solo Complet)  
4 Cargo Culte (Version Instrumentale)  

More from Serge Gainsbourg

Serge Gainsbourg: Le Pacha OST
Serge Gainsbourg
Le Pacha OST
Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out