Harem Scarem: Harem Scarem: Crystal Clear & Gold Marble Vinyl LP

Harem Scarem: Crystal Clear & Gold Marble Vinyl LP

Harem Scarem

  • US$34.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 12 August 2022
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

Canadian melodic hard rock band Harem Scarem was founded in 1987 and are best known for their hard-hitting guitar riffs, incendiary guitar solos, powerful vocals and huge anthemic choruses. They released a total of 15 studio albums, including their 1991 self-titled debut album, which included two hit tracks: “Slowly Slipping Away” and “Honestly”. The album features guest appearances by Ray Coburn (Honeymoon Suite), Carl Dixon (Coney Hatch) and Paul MacAusland (Haywire). The opening track “Hard To Love” was co-written by songwriter Christopher Ward, who is best known as the co-writer of worldwide hit “Black Velvet” by Alannah Myles.

Harem Scarem is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on crystal clear & gold marbled vinyl.

Side A
1 Hard To Love  
2 Distant Memory  
3 With A Little Love  
4 Honestly  
5 Love Reaction  
Side B
1 Slowly Slipping Away  
2 All Over Again  
3 Don’t Give Your Heart Away  
4 How Long  
5 Something To Say