The Babys: ANTHOLOGY: Limited Edition Clear Vinyl

ANTHOLOGY: Limited Edition Clear Vinyl

The Babys

  • US$34.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 29 July 2022
Vinyl LP
Originally released in 1981, Anthology is a collection of The Babys greatest hits covering 1976-1980.

Achieving two top 20 Billboard hits (“Isn’t It Time” and “Everytime I Think Of You”) and releasing 4 albums, the band split in 1980.

Vocalist / bassist John Waite went on to have major success as a solo artist as well as being a member of supergroup Bad English, alongside band member Jonathan Cain (Journey, Bad English) on keyboards.

The band reformed in 2013 with original members Tony Brock (drums) and Wally Stocker (guitars) and continue to tour.

A consistent seller on CD and unavailable on vinyl for a number of years, this 2022 remastered version is pressed on 180g clear vinyl.
1 Head First  
2 Isn’t It Time  
3 Midnight Rendevouz  
4 Money (That’s What I Want)  
5 Back On My Feet Again  
1 Give Me Your Love  
2 Turn And Walk Away  
3 Everytime I Think Of You  
4 If You’ve Got The Time  
5 Sweet 17