P!NK: Beautiful Trauma: Vinyl 2LP

Beautiful Trauma: Vinyl 2LP


  • US$39.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 03 June 2022
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Double Vinyl LP

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release, the seventh studio album by Pop vocalist Pink. Includes the single "What About Us". Pink arrived on the music scene with her debut solo album, Can't Take Me Home (2000). Recognized for her strong signature vocals and acrobatic performances, Pink has sold over 47 million albums worldwide, including over 16 million albums in the United States. Her career accolades include three Grammy Awards, a Brit Award, a Daytime Emmy Award and seven MTV Video Music Awards (including the Michael Jackson Video Vanguard Award). In 2009, Billboard named Pink the Pop Songs Artist of the Decade. Pink was also the second most-played female solo artist in the United Kingdom during the 2000s, behind Madonna. VH1ranked her number 10 on their list of the 100 Greatest Women in Music, while Billboard awarded her the Woman of the Year award in 2013.

1 Beautiful Trauma  
2 Revenge  
3 Whatever You Want  
4 What About Us  
5 But We Lost It  
6 Barbies  
7 Where We Go  
8 For Now  
9 Secrets  
10 Better Life  
11 I Am Here  
12 Wild Hearts Can't Be Broken  
13 You Get My Love