Spice Girls: The Greatest Hits: Limited Edition Picture Disc Vinyl
More images

The Greatest Hits: Limited Edition Picture Disc Vinyl

Spice Girls

  • US $23.99  

  • Release Date 05 July 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
USM / Virgin EMI

Spice Girls – The Greatest Hits. Available for the first time on vinyl the special edition picture disc contains no less than ‘Nine No. 1 Smash Hit Singles!’ Including Wannabe, 2 Become 1, Spice Up Your Life, Viva Forever, Goodbye and many more. The double sided picture disc comes packaged in a die cut sleeve, with 12”x12’ insert and digital download code.

Side 1
1 Wannabe  
2 Say You’ll Be There  
3 2 Become 1  
4 Mama  
5 Who Do You Think You Are  
6 Move Over  
7 Spice Up Your Life  
8 Too Much  
Side 2
1 Stop  
2 Viva Forever  
3 Let Love Lead The Way  
4 Holler  
5 Headlines (Friendship Never Ends)  
6 Voodoo  
7 Goodbye  

More products from Spice Girls

Spice Girls: Spice
Spice Girls
Vinyl LP
US $24.00
In Stock