Geowulf: My Resignation

My Resignation


  • US $25.99  

  • Release Date 25 October 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

It's always the mindset of an artist to try and work on getting better with each album, an onwards and upwards kind of thing,"" says Star Kendrick

In every possible way, that is the essence of Geowulf on My Resignation. The sophomore record from the London-via-Australia duo of Kendrick and Toma Banjanin is an effort of growth not just musically, but personally. Their development from 2018's Great Big Blue to this point is as much a testament to their progression as artists as it is their blossoming as individuals.

1 My Resignation  
2 I See Red  
3 Lonely  
4 He's 31  
5 Round and Round  
6 I Want You Tonight  
7 Evolution  
8 Falling  
9 Rainy Day  
10 If Only I Could Feel It  
11 Celebrate  

More products from Geowulf

Geowulf: My Resignation
My Resignation
CD Album
US $15.99
Dispatched within 5 days