Toxik: World Circus: Limited Edition Light Green Vinyl

World Circus: Limited Edition Light Green Vinyl


  • US$31.99
    Delivery from US$9.54

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 07 May 2021
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

Toxik is an American thrash metal band, formed in 1985 Peekskill, New York. They released two studio albums before breaking up in 1992, and reforming in 2013. Their first album, World Circus, was released in 1987 through Roadrunner Records. It was one of the first albums to introduce progressive thrash metal, and ended up on College Music Journal’s “Best New Metal Album of the Year” list.

The album, featuring the original tracklisting of the 1987 edition, is available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on light green coloured vinyl, and contains an insert.

1 Heart Attack  
2 Social Overload  
3 Pain And Misery  
4 Voices  
5 Door To Hell  
1 World Circus  
2 47 Seconds Of Sanity / Count Your Blessings  
3 False Prophets  
4 Haunted Earth  
5 Victims