Huey Lewis and The News: Weather


Huey Lewis and The News

  • US $11.99  

  • Release Date 14 February 2020
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
CD Album

The new album by Huey Lewis & the News, Weather, will arrive on Feb. 14.

Weather is their first release of original material since 2001's Plan B, and features the new single "While We're Young," the first single, "Her Love Is Killin' Me," a cover of Eugene Church's "Pretty Girls Everywhere" and "One of the Boys," which Lewis wrote for Willie Nelson.

The band recorded Weather at their Troutfarm Studio in Marin County, Calif., and brought in Bob Clearmountain, who helped out on some of their biggest hits, to mix the record.

1 While We're Young  
2 Her Love Is Killin' Me  
3 I Am There for You  
4 Hurry Back Baby"  
5 Remind Me Why I Love You Again  
6 Pretty Girls Everywhere  
7 One of the Boys  

More products from Huey Lewis and The News

Huey Lewis and The News: Weather
Huey Lewis and The News
Vinyl LP
US $21.99
In Stock