Czarface & MF Doom: Super What?: Limited Edition White Vinyl

Super What?: Limited Edition White Vinyl

Czarface & MF Doom

  • US$45.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 15 October 2021
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP
Get On Down

The icon MF DOOM unleashes his wizardry and wordplay throughout the record, while CZARFACE (bolstered by the legendary Wu-Tang Clan's Inspectah Deck and Esoteric) slashes through each of the Czar-Keys' produced tracks as the team raises the bar on their previous LP, Czarface meets Metalface (2018). Featuring golden-age superhero DMC (of RUN-DMC) and Hieroglyphics' leader Del The Funky Homosapien, with art by longtime CZARFACE co-creator Lamour Supreme, this album will bring all the thrills of a cosmic summer blockbuster. Recorded and slated for an early 2020 release, and paused while COVID raged, this collaboration of masked men is finally finding its way to you on all formats.

Side A
1 The King and Eye (featuring DMC of Run-DMC)  
2 Czarwyn's Theory of People Getting Loose (featuring Kendra Morris)  
3 Mando Calrissian  
4 DOOM Unto Others  
5 Jason & the Czargonauts (featuring Del the Funky Homosapien)  
Side B
1 Break in the Action  
2 A Name to the Face  
3 This Is Canon Now  
4 So Strange (featuring Godforbid of THD)  
5 Young World  

More from Czarface & MF Doom

Czarface & MF Doom: Czarface Meets Metal Face
Czarface & MF Doom
Czarface Meets Metal Face
Vinyl LP
In Stock