Ocean Colour Scene: Saturday: Limited Edition Vinyl LP

Saturday: Limited Edition Vinyl LP

Ocean Colour Scene

  • US$30.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 05 August 2022
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Vinyl LP
Demon Records

Ocean Colour Scene came to be one of the biggest bands in the mid 90 ’s UK indie/rock scene with the release of their second album that went multi platinum accumulating a large and loyal following

Saturday is the bands 2010 album tha t featuring singles ‘ and ‘Magic Carpet Days’ and produced by Gavin Monaghan who is known for his work with The Editors The Twang

Remastered and now pressed on 140 g black vinyl

Side A
1 100 Floors of Perception  
2 Mrs Maylie  
3 Saturday  
4 Just a little Bit of Love  
5 Old Pair of Jeans  
6 Sing Children Sing  
7 Harry Kidnap  
Side B
1 Magic Carpet Days  
2 The Word  
3 Village Life  
4 Postal  
5 What’s Mine Is Yours  
6 Fell In Love O n T he Street A gain  
7 Rockfield  

More from Ocean Colour Scene

Ocean Colour Scene: Painting: Limited Edition White Vinyl
Ocean Colour Scene
Painting: Limited Edition White Vinyl
Vinyl LP
In Stock