Bernard Butler (Suede): People Move On: Limited Edition Vinyl 2LP

People Move On: Limited Edition Vinyl 2LP

Bernard Butler (Suede)

  • US$39.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 05 August 2022
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Double Vinyl LP
Demon Records

In 1994 Bernard Butler left Suede at the end of the lengthy recording sessions for the band’s second album, the acknowledged classic that is “Dog Man Star” Star”, which he co wrote. His first project was to join forces with singer David McAlmont record the album “The Sound Of McAlmont & which was released in November 1995. It featured the Top 10 single “Yes” and the follow up “You Do”.

In 1997, Alan McGee signed Bernard up to Creation Records , and he set about recording his first solo album, playing all the instruments himself, except for the drums and strings. Released in April 1998, the album was a critical and commercial success , reaching # 11 in the UK album charts and features the hit singles “Stay”, “Not Alone” and “Change Of

Side A
1 Woman I Know  
2 You Just Know  
3 People Move On  
Side B
1 A Change Of Heart  
2 Autograph  
3 You Light The Fire  
Side C
1 Not Alone  
2 When You Grow  
3 You've Got What It Takes  
Side D
1 Stay  
2 In Vain  
3 I'm Tired